TVL BASEBALL SCHEDULE
2007-08

Thursday, March 13    4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian 7 @ Hughson 10
Riverbank 0 @ Ripon 14
Escalon 6 @ Ripon Christian 8
Tuesday, March 18   4:00 p.m.
Hughson 6 @ Ripon Christian 1
Ripon W @ Modesto Christian L
Escalon 12 @ Riverbank 2
Thursday, March 20    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank 0 @ Modesto Christian 13
Ripon Christian L @ Ripon W
Hughson 5 @ Escalon 2
Week of March 24   Spring Break

Tuesday, April 1   4:00 p.m.
Ripon 5 @ Hughson 9
Modesto Christian 2 @ Escalon 3
Ripon Christian 13 @ Riverbank 1
Thursday, April 3    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank 0 @ Hughson 10
Escalon 9 @ Ripon 7
Modesto Christian L @ Ripon Christian W
Tuesday, April 8    4:00 p.m.
Hughson 7 @ Modesto Christian 2
Ripon 17 @ Riverbank 0
Ripon Christian 5 @ Escalon 4
Thursday, April 10    4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian 5 @ Hughson 11
Riverbank L @ Ripon W
Escalon 1 @ Ripon Christian 2
Tuesday, April 15    4:00 p.m.
Ripon Christian 8 @ Hughson 11
Modesto Christian 8 @ Ripon 7
Escalon 16 @ Riverbank 1
Thursday, April 17    4:00 p.m.
Hughson 1 @ Ripon Christian 9
Ripon 7 @ Modesto Christian 4
Riverbank  1@ Escalon 9
Tuesday, April 22    4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian 15 @ Riverbank 0
Ripon 7 @ Ripon Christian 2
Hughson 5 @ Escalon 6
Thursday, April 24    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank L @ Modesto Christian W
Ripon Christian 7 @ Ripon 3
Escalon 9 @ Hughson 7
Tuesday, April 29    4:00 p.m.
Ripon 3 @ Hughson 5
Escalon W @ Modesto Christian L
Ripon Christian 13@ Riverbank 0
Thursday, May 1    4:00 p.m.
Hughson 17 @ Ripon 5
Modesto Christian 3 @ Escalon 4
Riverbank 2 @ Ripon Christian 12
Tuesday, May 6    4:00 p.m.
Hughson 15 @ Riverbank 3
Ripon 3 @ Escalon 7
Ripon Christian 4 @ Modesto Christian 3
Thursday, May 8    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank 4 @ Hughson 14
Escalon 11 @ Ripon 3
Modesto Christian 4 @ Ripon Christian 3
Baseball League Rep.   Marcel Avila    Hughson High School

All League:
Coach of the Year--Marcel Avila, Hughson High School

MVP: Zack Adams, Hughson
Most Outstanding Offensive Player: Jordan Fenske, Ripon Christian
Most Outstanding Defensive Player:
Jake Etcheverry, Hughson
Most Outstanding Pitcher: Archie Quay, Hughson
All League:
Aaron Stice, Hughson
Caleb Lemings, Hughson
Mike Davis, Hughson
Matt Unruh, Ripon Christian
Jon Lanting, Ripon Christian
Cody Prins, Ripon Christian
Cole Fangul, Ripon Christian
Jacob Caton, Escalon
Charlie McDonald, Escalon
Leighton Pangilinan, Escalon
John Lopez, Escalon
Jacob Winkler, Escalon
Zach McCormick, Ripon
Kyle Wagner, Ripon
Cisco Green, Modesto Christian
Ryan McConnell, Modesto Christian
Patrick White, Modesto Christian
Cory Bigelow, Riverbank

Honorable Mention:
Jose Lopez, Hughson
David Villarreal, Hughson
Kevan Lencioni, Hughson
Collin DeGough, Hughson
Aaron Fay, Ripon Christian
Darin Castro, Ripon Christian
Jimmy Zepeda, Escalon
Spencer Franceschetti, Escalon
Nick Aprile, Escalon
Nick Largent, Escalon
Thomas Ray, Escalon
Logan Smith, Ripon
Tyler Ash, Ripon
Evan Schwartz, Modesto Christian
David Sjelin, Modesto Christian
Ryan Bowden, Riverbank
Miguel Hernandez, Riverbank

First Round Playoff Teams-MLL-3, TVL-3, WAC-2 Single Elimination
Tuesday, May 13  TVL 2 @ WAC 1, TVL 3 @ MLL 1,  Tony Zupo Field, Lodi
Game #1:  Ripon Christian 5 @ Central Catholic 8     4:00 p.m.
Game #2:  Escalon 12 @ Bret Harte 3      7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14 MLL 2 @ WAC 2, MLL 3 @ TVL 1, Tony Zupo Field, Lodi
Game #3:  Calaveras 9 @ Gustine 0    4:00 p.m.
Game #4:  Linden 0 @ Hughson 5     7:00 p.m.

Second Round:  Two out of three games
Saturday, May 17 Tony Zupo Field, Lodi
Game #5 Escalon 9 vs Central Catholic 14    3:00 p.m.
Game #6 Hughson 6 vs Calaveras 5    6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 19 Tony Zupo Field, Lodi
Game # 7  Escalon 2 vs Central Catholic 8    4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20
Game # 9  Hughson 11 vs Calaveras 7   4:00 p.m.

Championship: Monday, May 26
Game #11  Central Catholic 8 vs Hughson 1    6:00 p.m. Tony Zupo Field, Lodi

Back to Home Page

Back to TVL Archives