TVL BASEBALL 2021-22
Dead Period: Jan. 17
Pitchers & Catchers May Play Catch Jan. 31-Feb. 4
Practice Begins: Feb. 7
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 18
1st Contest: Feb. 25
Last Contest Date: May 12
All games start at 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23
Escalon @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Friday, March 25
Ripon @ Escalon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian
Wednesday, March 30
Livingston @ Escalon
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Friday, April 2
Escalon @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Wednesday, April 6
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 8
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Livingston
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Wednesday, April 13
Escalon @ Highson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 14
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Easter Sunday, April 17    Spring Break
Wednesday, April 27
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Friday, April 29
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Wednesday, May 4
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Friday, May 6
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
Wednesday, May 11
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, May 12
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
TVL Baseball Rep.  Greg Largent  Escalon High School
TVL Athletic Director Rep.   Paul Willis, Hilmar High School
Section Playoffs: May 19, 21, 24, 26, 30

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives