TVL BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2017-18


Frosh 4:30 p.m.   F-S 6:00 p.m.   Varsity 15 Minutes after F-S

                
Wednesday, January 3
Riverbank @ Escalon
Mountain House @ Ripon Christian
Hilmar @ Hughson
Ripon bye

Friday, January 5
Escalon @ Ripon
Ripon Christian @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Hughson bye
Tuesday, January 9
Ripon Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye

Friday, January 12
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Ripon Christian
Mountain House @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, January 16
Escalon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian bye

Friday, January 19
Mountain House @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Hughson
Ripon @ Ripon Christian
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, January 23
Riverbank @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Escalon bye

Friday, January 26
Escalon @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Mountain House
Hughson @ Hilmar
Ripon bye
Tuesday, January 30
Escalon @ Ripon Christian
Ripon @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Mountain House bye

Friday, February 2
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Ripon Christian
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Hughson bye
Tuesday, February 6
Escalon @ Hughson
Ripon Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Mountain House
Riverbank bye
Thursday, February 8
Hilmar @ Escalon
Mountain House @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Ripon Christian bye
Friday, February 9
Escalon @ Mountain House
Hughson @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, February 13
Mountain House @ Riverbank
RHilmar @ Ripon
Hughson @ Ripon Christian
Escalon bye

Dead Period: October 16
Start Practice:  November 6
First Scrimmage:  November 18
First Game:  November 24
Last Game:  February 14
TVL Basketball Rep.  Rod Wright, Ripon High School

Playoffs:

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page