TVL BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
2018-19


Frosh 4:30 p.m.   F-S 6:00 p.m.   Varsity 15 Minutes after F-S

                
Tuesday, December 18
Hilmar 51 @ Riverbank 57  (1/10)
Hughson 41 @ Ripon Christian 58
Livingston 45 @ Ripon 66
Escalon bye

Friday, December 21
Riverbank 47 @ Escalon 41  
Ripon 66 @ Hilmar 48  (2/5)
Livingston 55 @ Hughson 45
Ripon Christian bye

Winter Break
Christmas Tuesday, Dec. 25
New Years Tuesday, Jan. 1

Dead Period: October 8
Start Practice:  October 29
First Scrimmage:  November 9
First Game:  November 16
Last Game:  February 8

Friday, January 4
Escalon 41 @ Ripon Christian 48
Riverbank 64 @ Ripon 68
Hilmar 73 @ Hughson 59
Livingston bye
Tuesday, January 8
Ripon 59 @ Escalon 47
Livingston 40 @ Ripon Christian 78
Hughson 52 @ Riverbank 56
Hilmar bye

Friday, January 11
Escalon 59 @ Livingston 49
Ripon 61@ Hughson 33
Ripon Christian 54 @ Hilmar 53
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, January 15
Hughson 54 @ Escalon 55
Hilmar 61 @ Livingston 73
Riverbank 54 @ Ripon Christian 60
Ripon bye


Friday, January 18
Escalon 48 @ Hilmar 43
Livingston 44 @ Riverbank 73
Ripon Christian 54 @ Ripon 48
Hughson bye
Tuesday, January 22
Riverbank 53 @ Hilmar 67
Ripon Christian 62 @ Hughson 44
Ripon 80 @ Livingston 74
Escalon bye

Friday, January 25
Escalon 64 @ Riverbank 67
Hilmar 47 @ Ripon 68
Hughson 77 @ Livingston 66
Ripon Christian bye
Tuesday, January 29
Ripon Christian 67 @ Escalon 46
Ripon 85 @ Riverbank 78
Hughson 50 @ Hilmar 54
Livingston bye
Thursday, January 31
Escalon 45 @ Ripon 85
Ripon Christian 62 @ Livingston 47
Riverbank 55 @ Hughson 43
Hilmar bye
Friday, February 1
Livingston 57 @ Escalon 66
Hughson 39 @ Ripon 66
Hilmar 47 @ Ripon Christian 60
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, February 5
Escalon 43 @ Hughson 60
Livingston 58 @ Hilmar 77
Ripon Christian 50 @ Riverbank 70
Ripon bye

Friday, February 8
Hilmar 58 @ Escalon 61
Riverbank 66 @ Livingston 39
Ripon 71 @ Ripon Christian 60
Hughson bye
TVL Basketball Rep.  Rod Wright, Ripon High School

Coach of the Year: Justin Graham, Ripon High School
All League
Vincet Olmo, Ripon Most Valuable Player
Carle Alger, Ripon Christian Most Outstanding Player
Gilberto Jimenez, Riverbank
Robert Cunho, Riverbank
Will Gilbert, Ripon Christian
Troy Brogan, Ripon
Will Tate, Hilmar
Baz Cheema, Ripon
Brenden Holmes, Escalon
Nico Illardi, Ripon
Aidan Azevedo, Hilmar
Cesar Avila, Livingston
Honorable Mention:
Jacob Van Groningen, Ripon Christian
Adam Wood, Ripon
Ty Luu, Riverbank
Brook Nunez, Ripon Chritian
Clayton Dowdy, Hughson
Derek Avila, Hughson
Carlos Chavez, Livingston
Justin Barros, Hilmar
Dorian Dougherty, Ripon
Danny Hernandez, Ripon

Playoffs:
D-IV
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Amador 64 @ Ripon 85
Riverbank 42 @ Sonora 56
Friday, Feb 15
Mountain House 58 @ Ripon 79
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Ripon 51 @ Liberty Ranch 72

D-V
Wednesday, Feb 13
Gustine @ Ripon christian 84
Friday, Feb 15
Mariposa 64 @ Ripon Christian 73
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Ripon Christian 60 @ Brookside Christian 72

NorCal
D-IV
Ripon 42 @ University Prep 46
D-V
Ripon Christian 57 @ Mt. Shasta 89

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page