TVL GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2018-19

Frosh 4:30 p.m.   F-S 6:00 p.m.   Varsity 15 Minutes after F-S
   
Tuesday, December 18
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Ripon @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, December 20
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Ripon
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon Christian bye


Winter Break

Dead Period: Oct. 8
Start Practice: Oct. 29
First Scrimmage: Nov. 9
First Game: Nov. 16
Last Game: Feb. 8
Thursday, January 3
Ripon Christian @ Escalon (1:00 p.m.)
Ripon @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Livingston bye

Tuesday, January 8
Escalon @ Ripon
Ripon Christian @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Thursday, January 10
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, January 15
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon bye
Thursday, January 17
Hilmar @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Ripon @ Ripon Christian
Hughson bye


Tuesday, January 22
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon Christian
Livingston @ Ripon
Escslon bye
Thursday, January 24
Riverbank @ Escalon
Ripon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon Christian bye

Tuesday, February 29
Escalon @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Hughson
Livingston bye
Thursday, January 31
Ripon @ Escalon
Livingston @ Ripon Christian
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Friday, February 1
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hughson
Ripon Christian @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, February 5
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Ripon Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, February 7
Escalon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Ripon
Hughson bye

TVL Basketball Rep.  Rick Inderbitzin, Ripon High School

Playoffs: 

Back to Home Page


Back to Archives Page