TVL GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
2019-20

Frosh 4:00 p.m.   F-S 5:30 p.m.   Varsity 7:00 or 15 Minutes after JV Game
   Dead Period: Oct. 14
Start Practice: Nov. 4
First Scrimmage: Nov. 15

First Game: Nov. 22
Last Game: Feb. 14
Tuesday, January 7
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon Christian
Livingston @ Ripon
Escalon bye
Thursday, January 9
Riverbank @ Escalon
Ripon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon Christian bye

Tuesday, January 14
Escalon @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Hughson
Livingston bye
Thursday, January 16
Ripon @ Escalon
Ripon Christian @ Livingston
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye

Tuesday, January 21
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hughson
Ripon Christian @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, January 23
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Riipon Christian
Ripon bye
Friday, January 24
Escalon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Tuesday, January 28
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Ripon @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, January 30
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Ripon
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon Christian bye

Tuesday, February 4
Ripon Christian @ Escalon
Ripon @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Livingston bye
Thursday, February 6
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Friday, February 7
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, February 11
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon bye
Thursday, February 13
Hilmar @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Ripon @ Ripon Christian
Hughson bye

TVL Basketball Rep.  Rick Inderbitzin, Ripon High School

Playoffs: 

Back to Home Page


Back to Archives Page