TVL GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
2021-22

Frosh 4:00 p.m.   F-S 5:30 p.m.   Varsity 7:00 or 15 Minutes after JV Game
   Dead Period: Oct. 11
Start Practice: Nov. 1
First Scrimmage: Nov. 12

First Game: Nov. 19
Last Game: Feb. 12
Tuesday, January 4
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Ripon
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon Christian bye
Thursday, January 6
Ripon Christian @ Escalon
Ripon @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Livingston bye

Tuesday, January 11
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Thursday, January 13
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, January 18
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Thursday, January 20
Escalon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Ripon Christian
Hughson bye
Friday, January 21
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Ripon @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Tuesday, January 25
Riverbank @ Escalon
Ripon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon Christian bye
Thursday, January 27
Escalon @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Hughson
Livingston

Tuesday, February 1
Ripon @ Escalon
Ripon Christian @ Livingston
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, February 3
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hughson
Ripon Christian @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Friday, February 4
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Riverbank f@ Ripon Christian
Ripon bye
Tuesday, February 8
Hilmar @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Ripon Christian @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, February 10
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon Christian
Livingston @ Ripon
Escalon bye

TVL Basketball Rep.  Rick Inderbitzin, Ripon High School
TVL  AD Rep Rod Wright, Ripon High School


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page