TVL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
2018
Dead Period-July 2
First Practice-July 23
First Scrim.-Aug. 10
First Contest-Aug. 17
Last Contest-Oct. 27
F-S 5:30 p.m. Varsity 30 minutes after F-S  Not before 7:30 p.m.

0 Week Friday, August 17
Hilmar 48 @ Delhi 7
Weston Ranch 0 @ Ripon 34
Riverbank 51 @ Madison Park Academy 7
Sierra 3 @ Modesto Christian 21
Escalon 31 @ Union Mine 14
Stagg 39 @ Hughson 40
Livingston 20 @ LeGrand 27

Week #1 Friday, August 24
Hilmar 41 @ Los Banos 9
Ripon 34 @ Sonora 0
Riverbank 14 @ Delta 3
Modesto Christian 20 @ Edison 9
Hughson 24 @ Orestimba 27
Calaveras 7 @ Escalon 21
Livingston 0 @ Amador 24

Week #2 Friday, August 31
Gustine 0 @ Hilmar 49
Central Valley 7 @ Ripon 42
Sierra Ridge 30 @ Riverbank 6
Modesto Christian 24 @ Calaveras 0
Escalon 34 @ Sonora 6
Delhi 7 @ Livingston 42
Argonaut 3 @ Hughson 21

Week #3 Friday, September 7
Sonora 20 @ Hilmar 39
Calaveras 21 @ Ripon 24
El Capitan 8 @ Modesto Christian 47
Escalon 56 @ River City 8
Golden Valley 25 @ Livingston 0
Summerville 8 @ Hughson 12
Millennium 58 @ Riverbank 0

---League Games---
Week #4 Friday, September 14
Modesto Christian 61 @ Riverbank 3
Hilmar 21 @ Ripon 23
Hughson 35 @ Livingston 7
Escalon bye

Week #5 Friday, September 21
Hilmar 20 @ Escalon 17
Modesto Christian 37 @ Hughson 0
Riverbank 0 @ Ripon 74
Livingston bye

Week #6 Friday, September 28
Escalon 6 @ Modesto Christian 7
Riverbank 0 @ Hughson 42
Ripon 49 @ Livingston 0
Hilmar bye

Week #7 Friday, October 5
Escalon 62 @ Riverbank 6
Livingston 7 @ Modesto Christian 46
Hughson 7 @ Hilmar 49
Ripon bye

Week #8 Friday, October 12
Ripon 7 @ Escalon 38
Riverbank 0 @ Livingston 43
Modesto Christian 24 @ Hilmar 21
Hughson bye

  Week #9 Friday, October 19
Livingston 0 @ Escalon 42
Hughson 15 @ Ripon 56
Hilmar 56 @ Riverbank 6
Modesto Christian bye

Week #10 Friday, October 26
Escalon 41 @ Hughson 26
Livingston 7 @ Hilmar 42
Ripon 25 @ Modesto Christian 22
Riverbank bye

TVL Football Rep. Frank Marques, Hilmar High School

Sac Joaquin Section Playoffs:
Division V
Friday, Nov. 2

#9 Orestimba 31 @ #8 Los Banos 38
#12 Pioneer 12 @ #5 Foothill 55
#11 Dixon 8 @ #6 Center 38
#10 Union Mine 30 @ #7 Mountain House 53

Friday, Nov. 9
Los Banos 21 @ #1 Colfax 56
Foothill 27 @ #4 Sonora 28
Center 13 @ #3 Bear River 28
Mountain House 20 @ #2 Ripon 49

Friday, Nov. 16 Semifinal
Sonora @ Colfax
Bear River 27 @ Ripon 14



Division VI
Friday, Nov. 2
# 9 Bradshaw Christian 42 @ #8 Argonaut 58
#12 Waterford 51 @ #5 Rio Vista 44
#11 Highlands 7 @ #6 Calaveras 44
#10 Amador 37 @ #7 Hughson 19

Friday, Nov. 9
Argonaut 7 @ #1 Modesto Christian 28
Waterford 0 @ #4 Ripon Christian 28
Calaveras 15 @ #3 Escalon 39
Amador 7 @ #2 Hilmar 44

Friday, Nov. 16 Semifinal (postponed because of smoke)
Ripon Christian @ Modesto Christian
Escalon @ Hilmar

Friday, Nov. 23 Semifinal
Ripon Christian 25 @ Modesto Christian 13
Escalon 18 @ Hillmar 29

Section Championship Friday, Nov. 23 Turlock High school
Ripon Christian 14 vs Hilmar 57

6-AA NorCal Friday, Dec. 7  Atwater High School  7:30 p.m.
Hilmar 48 vs East Nicolaus 14 

6-AA State Championship Saturday, Dec. 15  Atwater High School 7:00 p.m.
Strathmore vs Hilmar

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page