TVL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2022-23

Dead Period: July 4

Practice Begins: July 25

1st Scrimmage: August 12

1st Contest: August 19

Last Contest: Oct. 29

 

Gare Times: JV 5:00 p.m. Var. 7:00 p.m.

 

Friday/Saturday, August 12/13 Scrimmage

 

Friday, August 19 Week 1

Forest Hill @ Modesto Christian

Hughson @ Sierra

Ripon @ East Union

Patterson @ Hilmar

Millennium @ Riverbank

Escalon @ Damonte Ranch

 

Friday, August 26 Week 2

Buchanan @ Escalon

Orestimba @ Hughson

Los Banos @ Hilmar

Denair @ Modesto Christian

Riverbank @ Delhi

Sonora @ Ripon

 

Friday, September 2 Week 3

El Capitan @ Modesto Christian

Hilmar @ Sonora

Hughson @ Argonaut

Windsor @ Escalon

Riverbank @ Denair

McClatchy @ Ripon

 

Friday, September 9 Week 4

Summerville @ Hughson

Escalon @ Kimball

Ripon @ Calaveras

Saturday, September 10

Hilmar @ Palma

Modesto Christian @ Delta Charter

 

Friday, September 16 Week 5

Hughson @ Escalon

Hilmar @ Livingston

Modesto Christian @ Ripon

Riverbank bye

 

Friday, September 23 Week 6

Riverbank @ Modesto Christian

Ripon @ Hilmar

Livingston @ Hughson

Escalon bye

 

Friday, September 30 Week 7

Escalon @ Hilmar

Hughson @ Modesto Christian

Ripon @ Riverbank

Livingston bye

 

Friday, October 7 Week 8

Modesto Christian @ Escalon

Hughson @ Riverbank

Livingston @ Ripon

Hilmar bye

 

Friday, October 14 Week 9

Riverbank @ Escalon

Modesto Christian @ Livingston

Hilmar @ Hughson

Ripon bye

 

Friday, October 21, Week 10

Escalon @ Ripon

Livingston @ Riverbank

Hilmar @ Modesto Christian

Hughson bye

 

Friday, October 28 Week 11

Escalon @ Livingston

Ripon @ Hughson

Riverbank @ Hilmar

Modesto Christian bye

 

TVL Football Rep Frank Marques, Hilmar High School

Athletic Director Rep Paul Willis, Hilmar High School

 

NorCal Playoffs: Nov. 4, Nov. 10, Nov. 18 Nov. 25/26

Regionals Dec. 2-3

State Playoffs: Dec. 9-10