TVL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2022-23

Dead Period: July 4

Practice Begins: July 25

1st Scrimmage: August 12

1st Contest: August 19

Last Contest: Oct. 29

 

Gare Times: JV 5:00 p.m. Var. 7:00 p.m.

 

Friday/Saturday, August 12/13 Scrimmage

 

Friday, August 19 Week 1

Forest Hill 20 @ Modesto Christian 47

Hughson 55 @ Sierra 15

Ripon 14 @ East Union 28

Patterson 20 @ Hilmar 14

Millennium 13 @ Riverbank 0

Escalon 43 @ Damonte Ranch 29

LeGrand 0 @ Livingston 6

 

Friday, August 26 Week 2

Buchanan 41 @ Escalon 40

Orestimba 28 @ Hughson 41

Los Banos 7 @ Hilmar 21

Denair 29 @ Modesto Christian 47

Riverbank 0 @ Delhi 36

Sonora 42 @ Ripon 10 

Livermore 35 @ Livingston 27

 

Friday, September 2 Week 3

El Capitan 14 @ Modesto Christian 15

Hilmar 20 @ Sonora 28

Hughson 52 @ Argonaut 13

Windsor 35 @ Escalon 49

Riverbank 0 @ Denair 45

McClatchy 7 @ Ripon 49

Livingston 41 @ Amador 6

 

Friday, September 9 Week 4

Summerville 23 @ Hughson 14

Escalon 30 @ Kimball 22

Ripon 49 @ Calaveras 12

Livingston 48 @ El Capitan 20

Modesto Christian 28 @ Delta Charter 6

Saturday, September 10

Hilmar 6 @ Palma 7

 

Friday, September 16 Week 5

Hughson 29 @ Escalon 14

Hilmar 35 @ Livingston 0

Modesto Christian 19 @ Ripon 54

Valley Christian 42 @ Riverbank 21

 

Friday, September 23 Week 6

Riverbank 0 @ Modesto Christian 36

Ripon 14 @ Hilmar 34

Livingston 20 @ Hughson 41

Escalon bye

 

Friday, September 30 Week 7

Escalon 20 @ Hilmar 21

Hughson 48 @ Modesto Christian 12

Ripon 48 @ Riverbank 0

Livingston bye

 

Friday, October 7 Week 8

Modesto Christian 30 @ Escalon 62

Hughson 35 @ Riverbank 6

Livingston 20 @ Ripon 19    

Hilmar bye

 

Friday, October 14 Week 9

Riverbank 6 @ Escalon 55

Modesto Christian 30 @ Livingston 6

Hilmar 49 @ Hughson 26

Ripon bye

 

Friday, October 21, Week 10

Escalon 43 @ Ripon 0

Livingston 27 @ Riverbank 3

Hilmar 49 @ Modesto Christian 8

Hughson bye

 

Friday, October 28 Week 11

Escalon 56 @ Livingston 20

Ripon 19 @ Hughson 21

Riverbank 0 @ Hilmar 49

Modesto Christian bye

 

TVL Football Rep Frank Marques, Hilmar High School

Athletic Director Rep Paul Willis, Hilmar High School

 

Section Playoffs:

Div. 5

Friday, Nov. 4

Rosemont 30 @ Ripon 35

Pacheco 0 @ Escalon 55

Friday, Nov. 11

Ripon 0 @ Sutter 14

Escalon 42 @ Hilmar 28

Friday, Nov. 18

Escalon 23 @ Sutter 2

Saturday, Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. @ St Mary’s High School, Stockton

Escalon 35 vs Sonora 34

 

Div. 6

Friday, Nov. 4

Modesto Christian 32 @ Twelve Bridges 36

Friday Nov. 11

Twelve Bridges 34 @ Hughson 35

Friday, Nov. 18

Orestimba 17 @ Hughson 21

Saturday, Nov. 26 1:00 p.m. @ St Mary’s High School, Stockton

Hughson 14 vs Summerville 13

 

NorCal Playoffs: Regionals

Div. 4-AA Dec. 2  7:30 p.m.

Pleasant Valley 20 @ Escalon 42

Div.. 5-AA Dec. 2  7:30 p.m

Ripon Christian 28 @ Hughson 31

 

State Playoffs:

Div. 4-AA Dec. 10

Northwood vs Escalon

Div. 5-AA Dec. 10

Muir vs Hughson