TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE
2017-18
Tuesday, March 6  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 8  3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Mountain House @ Mountain House
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Chritian bye
Tuesday, March 13  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Thursday, March 15  4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 20  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye
Thrusday, March 22   4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Moountain House
Hughson  bye
Mid Way Tourney  Monday. March 26
Tuesday, March 27  4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye

Thursday, March 29  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Easter April 1      Spring Break
Tuesday, April 10  4:00 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, April 12  4:00 p.m.
Mountain House @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, April 17  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Mountain House @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 19  4:00 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Tuesdsay, April 24  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 26  4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Mountain House
Escalon bye
League Tlourney:
Monday April 30
Dead Period stqarts: Jan. 15
Practice Begins: Feb.5
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 17
1st Game: Feb. 23
Last Contest Date: May 2

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney:  May 7

Masters Tourney: May 14
Reserve at Spanos Park

NorCal Tourney: May 21

State Tourney: May 30

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page