TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE
2017-18
Tuesday, March 6  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank FF @ Escalon 226
Hilmar 213 @ Mountain House FF
Hughson 229 @ Modesto Christian FF
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 8  3:30 p.m.
Escalon 225 @ Ripon 274
Mountain House 298 @ Riverbank 276
Hughson 189 @ Hilmar 235
Modesto Chritian bye
Tuesday, March 13  4:00 p.m.
Escalon 217 @ Mountain House 329
Ripon 221 @ Modesto Christian  FF
Riverbank FF @ Hughson 193
Hilmar bye
Thursday, March 15  4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian FF @ Escalon 228
Hughson 228 @ Mountain House 341
Hilmar 256 @ Ripon 198
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 20  4:00 p.m.
Escalon 237 @ Hughson 258
Modesto Christian FF @ Hilmar 153
Ripon 201 @ Riverbank 294
Mountain House bye
Thrusday, March 22   4:00 p.m.
Hilmar 311 @ Escalon 216
Riverbank 268 @ Modesto Christian FF
Ripon 239 @ Mountain House FF
Hughson  bye
Mid Way Tourney  Monday. March 26 Castle Oaks  12 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27  4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon 257 @ Hughson 276
Mountain House FF @ Modesto Christian 323
Escalon bye

Thursday, March 29  4:00 p.m.
Escalon 189 @ Riverbank 285
Mountain House 423 @ Hilmar 315
Modesto Christian FF @ Hughson 235
Ripon bye
Easter April 1      Spring Break
Tuesday, April 10  4:00 p.m.
Ripon 259 @ Escalon 237
Riverbank 314 @ Mountain House 301
Hilmar 247 @ Hughson 258
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, April 12  4:00 p.m.
Mountain House 403 @ Escalon  235
Modesto Christian FF @ Ripon 211
Hughson 193 @ Riverbank FF
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, April 17  4:00 p.m.
Escalon 228 @ Modesto Christian FF
Mountain House 342 @ Hughson 232
Ripon 243 @ Hilmar FF
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 19  4:00 p.m.
Hughson 251 @ Escalon 229
Hilmar 332 @ Modesto Christian FF
Riverbank 279 @ Ripon 209
Mountain House bye
Tuesdsay, April 24  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian FF @ Riverbank 306
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 26  4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson 237 @ Ripon 250
Modesto Christian @ Mountain House
Escalon bye
League Tlourney:
Tuesday, May 1
Micke Grove 9:30 a.m.
Dead Period stqarts: Jan. 15
Practice Begins: Feb.5
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 17
1st Game: Feb. 23
Last Contest Date: May 2

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney:  May 7
Casgtle Oaks Golf Course

Masters Tourney: May 14
Reserve at Spanos Park

NorCal Tourney: May 21
Sierra View CC, Roseville

State Tourney: May 30
Poppy Hills Golf Course, Pebble Beach

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page