TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE
2019-20
Period Starts: Jan. 20
Practice Begins: Feb. 10
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 21
1st Game: Feb. 28
Last Contest Date: April 28

Tuesday, March 3    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 5   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, March 10   4:00 p.m.
EModesto Christian @ Escaloln
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, March 12   4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Tuesday, March 17   4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Thursday, March 19     4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
HRipon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
Tuesday, March 24   4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Chrsitian
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 26    4:00 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, March 31   4:00 p.m.
Livingston @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 2    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, April 7    4:00 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 9     4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Easter April 12      Spring Break
Tuesday, April 21    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, April 23    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
League Tourney      Monday, April 27

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney:  May 4 TBA

  Masters Tourney: May 11Reserve at Spanos Park

NorCal Tourney: May 18 TBA

State Tourney: June 3

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page