TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE
2020-21
Period Starts: Jan. 18
Practice Begins: Feb. 8
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 19
1st Game: Feb. 26
Last Contest Date: May 3

Tuesday, March 9   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 11   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Hughson
Livingston bye
Tuesday, March 16  4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, March 18   4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon @ Himar
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 23   4:00 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Ripon
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 25    4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Tuesday, March 30   4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, April 1    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon bye
Easter April 4        Spring Break

Tuesday, April 13   4:00 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 15    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, April 20    4:00 p.m.
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 22     4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, April 27    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 29    4:00p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
League Tourney      Monday, May 3

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School
TVL Athletic Director Rep.   Scott Winton, Livingston High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney:  May 10 TBA

Masters Tourney May 17

NorCal Tourney: May 24 TBA

State Tourney: Junedd2

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page