TVL BOYS GOLF
2021-22
Dead Period: Jan. 17
Practice Begins: Monday, Feb. 7
1st Scrimmage: Monday, Feb. 18
1st Game: Monday, Feb. 25
Last Contest Date: Tuesday, May 3

Tuesday, March 8  3:30 p.m.  
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 10   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Hughson
Livingston bye
Tuesday, March 15  4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, March17  4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon @ Himar
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 22   4:00 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Ripon
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 24    4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Tuesday, March 29   4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, March 31    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon bye
Tuesday, April 5   4:00 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 7    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday,  April 12   4:00 p.m.
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 14     4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Easter April 17   Spring Break
Tuesday, April 26    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 28  4:00p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
League Tourney      Monday, May 2

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School
TVL Athletic Director Rep.   Scott Winton, Livingston High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney: 

Masters Tourney

NorCal Tourney:

State Tourney:

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page