TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE

2022-23

Dead Period Starts: Monday, Jan. 16

Practice Begins: Monday, Feb. 6

1st Scrimmage: Friday, Feb. 17

1st Game: Friday, Feb. 24

Last Contest Date: Wednesday, May 3

 

Thursday March 16   2:00 p.m.

@ Hughson

River Oaks

 

Thursday, March 23    2:00 a.m.

@ Ripon

Jack Tone

 

Thursday, March 30  1:00 p.m,

@ Escalon

Oakdale

 

Thursday, April 6  1:00 p.m.

@ Riverbank

La Contenta

 

Spring Break  (Easter April 9)

 

Thursday, April 20   1:00 a.m.

@ Livingston

Rancho Del Rely Golf Club

 

Thursday, April 27    1:00 p.m.

@ Hilmar

Turlock Golf and Country Cllub

 

May 1

TVL Tourney   

 

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

TVL AD Rep.   Scott Winton, Livingston High School

Div. V Tourney: May 8 PVL Host        Masters Tourney: May 15 @ The Reserve at Spanos Park

NorCal Tourney: May 22 TBA        State Tourney:  May 31 TBA