Valley Foothill League Girls Golf

2021-22

North & South League Schedules
** Preseason Dead Period: July 19
**Practice Begins: Aug. 2
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 13
**1st Contest: August 20
**Last Contest Date: October 20

Tues. Aug. 24
Summerville FF @ Ripon 151
Amador 180 @ Escalon 155
Bret Harte 234 @ Argonaut184
Hilmar 217 @ Hughson 232
Orestimba FF @ Riverbank 179
Livingston 190 @ Gustine 317
Wed. Aug. 25
Linden 260 @ Sonora 245
Thurs. Aug. 26
Ripon 139 @ Escalon 167
Sonora @ Bret Harte
Argonaut 191 @ Summerville FF
Gustine 317@ Orestimba FF
Hughson 169 @ Denair 228
Livingston 234 @ Hilmar 218
Tues. Aug. 31
Linden 297 @ Bret Harte 241
Ripon 171 @ Argonaut 185
Riverbank 250 @ Hughson 197
Hilmar 170 @ Gustine FF
Denair 208 @ Orestimba FF
Wed. Aug. 1
Escalon 216 @ Summerville FF

Thurs.  Aug. 2
Amador FF Ripon 147
Linden 258 @ Argonaut 190
Escalon 231 @ Bret Harte 252
Hilmar 170 @ Denair FF
Gustine FF @ Hughson 292
Riverbank 249 @ Livingston 231
Tues. Sept. 7
Sonora 258 @ Argonaut 202
Escalon 217 @ Linden 260
Hughson 240 @ Livingston 239
Denair FF @ Riverbank 184
Orestimba FF @ Hilmar 226
Wed. Sept. 8
Amador 264 @ Summerville FF
Thurs. Sept. 9
Amador 279 Linden 245
Sonora 171 @ Summerville 221
Riverbank 169 @ Gustine FF
Livingston 171 @ Denair 226
Orestimba FF @ Hughson 195
Tues. Sept. 14
Bret Harte 239 @ Summerville FF
Sonora 205 @ Escalon 159
Linden 193 @ Ripon 155
Denair 210 @ Gustine FF
Riverbank 259 @ Hilmar 224
Livingston 190 @ Orestimba FF
Wed. Sept 15
Bret Harte 189 @ Ripon 145
Thurs. Sept. 16
Bret Harte @ Amador
Argonaut 166 @ Escalon 165
Summerville FF @ Linden 252
Ripon 182 @ Sonora 251
Monday, Sept. 20
Mid Year Tourney Manteca Park Golf Course Shotgun Start 
South:  1. Hilmar 471, 2. Hughson 495, 3
 509, 4. 517
North:  1. Ripon  2. Argonaut  3. Escalon 
4. Bret Harte  5. Linden  6. Sonora  7. Summerville
Tues. Sept. 21
Ripon 195 @ Summerville FF
Argonaut 199 @ Bret Harte 232
Wed. Sept. 22
Sonora 294 @ Linden 280
Thurs. Sept. 23
Escalon 184 @ Ripon 159
Bret Harte 213 @ Sonora 247
Summerville FF @ Argonaut 180
Hughson 202 @ Hilmar 199
Riverbank 181 @ Orestimba FF
Gustine FF @ Livingston 215
Tues. Sept 28
Bret Harte 262 @ Linden 229
Argonaut 156 @ Ripon 145
Orestimba FF @ Gustine FF
Denair FF @ Hughson 199
Hilmar 226 @ Livingston 233
Wed.  Sept. 29
Summerville FF @ Escalon 161
Thurs. Sept. 30
Argonaut 178 @ Linden 228
Escalon 154 @ Bret Harte 182
Hughson 172 @ Riverbank 177
Gustine FF @ Hilmar 180
Orestimba FF @ Denair 229
Tues. Oct. 5
Argonaut 191 @ Sonora
Ripon @ Bret Harte 245
Linden 177 @ Escalon 166
Denair FF @ Hilmar 232
Hughson @ Gustine
Livingston 180 @ Riverbank 167
Wed. Oct. 6



Thurs. Oct. 7
Argonaut 187 @ Escalon 214
Summerville FF @ Sonora 234
Livingston @ Hughson
Riverbank 169 @ Denair 180
Hilmar 180 @ Orestimba FF
Tues. Oct. 12
Summerville FF @ Bret Harte 254
Escalon 201 @ Sonora 246
Ripon 179 @ Linden 250
Gustine FF @ Riverbank 176
Denair 294 @ Livingston 221
Hughson 173 @ Orestimba FF
Wed. Oct. 13

Thurs. Oct. 14
Linden 263 @ Summerville FF
Sonora 214 @ Ripon 157
Gustine FF @ Denair 222
Hilmar 150 @ Riverbank 168
Orestimba FF @ Livingston 233
Monday. Oct. 18  Year End Tourney @ Manteca Park Golf Course 9:30 a.m.  Shotgun Start

TVL & VFL Golf Rep
  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School
Athletic Director Rep  Scott Winton, Livingston High School

Div. 5 Tourney Oct. 25 Yolo Fliers Club, Woodland, CA

Masters Tourney Nov. 1 @ The Reserve at Spanos Park, Stockton


NorCal Tourney  Nov. 8 TBA

State Tourney  Nov. 17 TBA


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page