Valley Foothill League Girls Golf

2021-22

North & South League Schedules
** Preseason Dead Period: July 19
**Practice Begins: Aug. 2
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 13
**1st Contest: August 20
**Last Contest Date: October 20

Tues. Aug. 24
Summerville FF @ Ripon 151
Amador 180 @ Escalon 155
Bret Harte 234 @ Argonaut184
Hilmar 217 @ Hughson 232
Orestimba FF @ Riverbank 179
Livingston 190 @ Gustine 317
Wed. Aug. 25
Linden 260 @ Sonora 245
Thurs. Aug. 26
Ripon 139 @ Escalon 167
Sonora @ Bret Harte
Argonaut @ Summerville
Gustine 317@ Orestimba FF
Hughson 169 @ Denair 228
Livingston 234 @ Hilmar 218
Tues. Aug. 31
Linden 297 @ Bret Harte 241
Ripon 171 @ Argonaut 185
Riverbank 250 @ Hughson 197
Hilmar 170 @ Gustine FF
Denair 208 @ Orestimba FF
Wed. Aug. 1
Escalon 216 @ Summerville FF

Thurs.  Aug. 2
Amador FF Ripon 147
Linden 258 @ Argonaut 190
Escalon 231 @ Bret Harte 252
Hilmar 170 @ Denair FF
Gustine FF @ Hughson 292
Riverbank 249 @ Livingston 231
Tues. Sept. 7
Sonora 258 @ Argonaut 202
Escalon 217 @ Linden 260
Hughson 240 @ Livingston 239
Denair FF @ Riverbank 184
Orestimba FF @ Hilmar 226
Wed. Sept. 8
Amador 264 @ Summerville FF
Thurs. Sept. 9
Amador 279 Linden 245
Sonora 171 @ Summerville 221
Riverbank 169 @ Gustine FF
Livingston 171 @ Denair 226
Orestimba FF @ Hughson 195
Tues. Sept. 14
Bret Harte 239 @ Summerville FF
Sonora 205 @ Escalon 159
Linden 193 @ Ripon 155
Denair 210 @ Gustine FF
Riverbank 259 @ Hilmar 224
Livingston 190 @ Orestimba FF
Wed. Sept 15
Bret Harte 189 @ Ripon 145
Thurs. Sept. 16
Bret Harte @ Amador
Argonaut 166 @ Escalon 165
Summerville FF @ Linden 252
Ripon 182 @ Sonora 251
Monday, Sept. 20
Mid Year Tourney Manteca Park Golf Course Shotgun Start 
1. Hilmar 471, 2. Hughson 495, 3. Livingston 509, 4. 517
Tues. Sept. 21
Ripon @ Summerville
Argonaut @ Bret Harte
Wed. Sept. 22
Sonora @ Linden
Thurs. Sept. 23
Escalon @ Ripon
Bret Harte @ Sonora
Summerville @ Argonaut
Hughson 202 @ Hilmar 199
Riverbank 181 @ Orestimba FF
Gustine FF @ Livingston 215
Tues. Sept 28
Bret Harte @ Linden
Argonaut @ Ripon
Orestimba @ Gustine
Denair @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Livingston
Wed.  Sept. 29
Summerville @ Escalon
Thurs. Sept. 30
Argonaut @ Linden
Escalon @ Bret Harte
Hughson @ Riverbank
Gustine @ Hilmar
Orestimba @ Denair
Tues. Oct. 5
Argonaut @ Sonora
Ripon @ Bret Harte
Linden @ Escalon
Denair @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Gustine
Livingston @ Riverbank
Wed. Oct. 6



Thurs. Oct. 7
Argonaut @ Escalon
Summerville @ Sonora
Livingston @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Denair
Hilmar @ Orestimba
Tues. Oct. 12
Summerville @ Bret Harte
Escalon @ Sonora
Ripon @ Linden
Gustine @ Riverbank
Denair @ Livingston
Hughson @ Orestimba
Wed. Oct. 13

Thurs. Oct. 14
Linden @ Summerville
Sonora @ Ripon
Gustine @ Denair
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Orestimba @ Livingston
Monday. Oct. 18  Year End Tourney @ Manteca Park Golf Course 9:30 a.m.  Shotgun Start

TVL & VFL Golf Rep
  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School
Athletic Director Rep  Scott Winton, Livingston High School

Div. 5 Tourney Oct. 25

Masters Tourney Nov. 1 @ The Reserve at Spanos Park, Stockton


NorCal Tourney  Nov. 8 TBA

State Tourney  Nov. 17 TBA


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page