Valley Foothill League Girls Golf

2021-22

North & South League Schedules
** Preseason Dead Period: July 19
**Practice Begins: Aug. 2
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 13
**1st Contest: August 19
**Last Contest Date: October 19

Tues. Aug. 24
Summerville @ Ripon
Waterford @ Linden
Amador @ Escalon
Bret Harte @ Argonaut
Sonora bye
Hilmar @ Hughson
Denair @ Ripon Christian
Orestimba @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Gustine
Wed. Aug. 25
Linden @ Sonora
Thurs. Aug. 26
Ripon @ Escalon
Sonora @ Bret Harte
Argonaut @ Summerville
Waterford @ Amador
Linden bye
Gustine @ Orestimba
Riverbank @ Ripon Christian
Hughson @ Denair
Livingston @ Hilmar
Tues. Aug. 31
Linden @ Bret Harte
Ripon @ Argonaut
Amador @ Sonora
Summerville @ Waterford
Escalon bye
Ripon Christian @ Livingston
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Gustine
Denair @ Orestimba
Wed. Aug. 1
Escalon @ Summerville
Thurs.  Aug. 2
Waterford @ Sonora
Amador @ Ripon
Linden @ Argonaut
Bret Harte @ Escalon
Summerville bye
Hilmar @ Denair
Gustine @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Livingston
Ripon Christian @ Orestimba
Tues. Sept. 7
Amador @ Summerville
Sonora @ Argonaut
Bret Harte @ Ripon
Escalon @ Linden
Waterford bye
Hughson @ Livingston
Denair @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Gustine
Orestimba @ Hilmar
Wed. Sept. 8
Waterford @ Bret Harte
Thurs. Sept. 9
Escalon @ Argonaut
Amador @ Linden
Ripon @ Waterford
Sonora @ Summerville
Bret Harte bye
Hilmar @ Ripon Christian
Riverbank @ Gustine
Livingston @ Denair
Orestimba @ Hughson
Tues. Sept. 14
Argonaut @ Waterford
Bret Harte @ Summerville
Sonora @ Escalon
Linden @ Ripon
Amador bye
Denair @ Gustine
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Ripon Christian
Livingston @ Orestimba
Wed. Sept 15
Argonaut @ Amador
Thurs. Sept. 16
Bret Harte @ Amador
Escalon @ Waterford
Summerville @ Linden
Ripon @ Sonora
Argonaut bye
Monday, Sept. 20
Mid Year Tourney Micke Grove
Tues. Sept. 21
Ripon @ Summerville
Linden @ Waterford
Escalon @ Amador
Argonaut @ Bret Harte
Sonora bye
Wed. Sept. 22
Sonora @ Linden
Thurs. Sept. 23
Escalon @ Ripon
Bret Harte @ Sonora
Summerville @ Argonaut
Amador @ Waterford
Linden bye
Hughson @ Hilmar
Ripon Christian @ Denair
Riverbank @ Orestimba
Gustine @ Livingston
Tues. Sept 28
Bret Harte @ Linden
Argonaut @ Ripon
Sonora @ Amador
Waterford @ Summerville
Sonora bye
Orestimba @ Gustine
Ripon Christian @ Riverbank
Denair @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Livingston
Wed.  Sept. 29
Summerville @ Escalon
Thurs. Sept. 30
Sonora @ Waterford
Ripon @ Amador
Argonaut @ Linden
Escalon @ Bret Harte
Summerville bye
Livingston @ Ripon Christian
Hughson @ Riverbank
Gustine @ Hilmar
Orestimba @ Denair
Tues. Oct. 5
Summerville @ Amador
Argonaut @ Sonora
Ripon @ Bret Harte
Linden @ Escalon
Waterford bye
Denair @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Gustine
Livingston @ Riverbank
Orestimba @ Ripon Christian
Wed. Oct. 6
Bret Harte @ Waterford


Thurs. Oct. 7
Argonaut @ Escalon
Linden @ Amador
Waterford @ Ripon
Summerville @ Sonora
Bret Harte bye
Livingston @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Denair
Gustine @ Ripon Christian
Hilmar @ Orestimba
Tues. Oct. 12
Waterford @ Argonaut
Summerville @ Bret Harte
Escalon @ Sonora
Ripon @ Linden
Amador bye
Ripon Christain @ Hilmar
Gustine @ Riverbank
Denair @ Livingston
Hughson @ Orestimba
Wed. Oct. 13
Amador @ Argonaut
Thurs. Oct. 14
Amador @ Bret Harte
Waterford @ Escalon
Linden @ Summerville
Sonora @ Ripon
Argonaut bye
Gustine @ Denair
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian @ Hughson
Orestimba @ Livingston
Monday. Oct. 18  Year End Tourney @ Micke Grove 9:30 a.m.

TVL & VFL Golf Rep
  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School
Athletic Director Rep  Scott Winton, Livingston High School

Div. 5 Tourney Oct. 25

Masters Tourney Nov. 1 @ The Reserve at Spanos Park, Stockton


NorCal Tourney  Nov. 8 TBA

State Tourney  Nov. 17 TBA


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page