VALLEY FOOTHILL NORTH GIRLS GOLF 2022-23

Preseason Dead Period: July 11

Practice Begins: Aug. 1   1st Scrimmage: Fri. Aug. 12

1st Contest: Fri. Aug. 19    Last Contest: Tues. Oct. 19

Tuesday, Aug. 23

Waterford @ Argonaut

Summerville @ Bret Harte

Escalon @ Sonora

Ripon bye

Amador bye

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Amador @ Argonaut

Thursday, Aug. 25

Amador @ Bret Harte

Waterford @ Escalon

Summerville bye

Sonora @ Ripon

Argonaut bye

Tuesday, Aug. 30

Summerville @ Ripon

Waterford bye

Amador @ Escalon

Bret Harte @ Argonaut

Sonora bye

Wednesday, Aug. 31

Sonora bye

Thursday, Sept. 1

Ripon @ Escalon

Sonora @ Bret Harte

Argonaut @ Summerville

Waterford @ Amador

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Bret Harte bye

Ripon @ Argonaut

Amador @ Sonora

Summerville @ Waterford

Escalon bye

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Esc @ Summerville

Thursday, Sept. 8

Waterford @ Sonora

Amador @ Ripon

Argonaut bye

Escalon @ Bret Harte

Summerville bye

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Amador @ Summerville

Sonora @ Argonaut

Bret Harte @ Ripon

Escalon bye

Waterford bye

Wednesday, Sept.14

Waterford @ BH

Thursday, Sept. 15

Escalon @ Argonaut

Amador bye

Ripon @ Waterford

Sonora @ Summerville

Bret Harte bye

Monday, Sept 19  Mid Year Tourney

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Argonaut @ Waterford

Bret Harte @ Summerville

Sonora @ Escalon

Ripon bye

Amador bye

Wednesday, Sept.21

Argonaut @ Amador

Thursday, Sept. 22

Bret Harte @ Amador

Escalon @ Waterford

Summerville bye

Ripon @ Sonora

Argonaut bye

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Ripon @ Summerville

Waterford bye

Escalon @ Amador

Argonaut @ Bret Harte

Sonora bye

Wednesday, Sept. 28

Sonora bye

Thursday, Sept. 29

Escalon @ Ripon

Bret Harte @ Sonora

Sum @ Argonaut

Amador @ Waterford

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Bret Harte bye

Argonaut @ Ripon

Sonora @ Amador

Waterford @ Summerville

Escalon bye

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Sum @ Escalon

Thursday, Sept. 6

Sonora @ Waterford

Ripon @ Amador

Argonaut bye

Bret Harte @ Escalon

Summerville bye

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Summerville @ Amador

Argonaut @ Sonora

Ripon @ Bret Harte

Escalon bye

Waterford bye

Wednesday, Oct. 12

BH @ Waterford

Thursday, Sept. 13

Argonaut @ Escalon

Amador bye

Waterford @ Ripon

Summerville @ Sonora

Bret Harte bye

Monday, Oct. 17  Year End Tourney Swenson Park GC

Monday Oct. 24 Division 5 Tournament Swenson Park GC

Monday Oct. 31  Masters @ The Reserve at Spanos Park

Monday Nov. 7  NORCAL @ TBA

TVL Rep. Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

TVL AD Rep.  Scott Winton, Livingston High School

VALLEY FOOTHILL SOUTH GIRLS GOLF 2022-23

Preseason Dead Period: July 131

Practice Begins: Aug. 1

1st Scrimmage: Fri. Aug. 12

1st Contest: Fri. Aug. 19

Last Contest: Tues. Oct. 19

Tuesday, Aug. 23

RC @ Hilmar

Gustine @ Riverbank

Denair @ Livingston

Hughson @ Orestimba

Thursday, Aug. 25

Gustine @ Denair

Hilmar @ Riverbank

RC @ Hughson

Orestimba @ Livingston

Tuesday, Aug. 30

Hilmar @ Hughson

Denair @ RC

Orestimba @ Riverbank

Livingston @ Gustine

Thursday, Sept. 1

Gustine @ Orestimba

Riverbank @ RC

Hughson @ Denair

Livingston @ Hilmar

Tuesday, Sept. 6

RC @ Livingston

Riverbank @ Hughson

Hilmar @ Gustine

Denair @ Orestimba

Thursday, Sept. 8

Hilmar @ Denair

Gustine @ Hughson

Riverbank @ Livingston

RC @ Orestimba

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Hughson @ Livingston

Denair @ Riverbank

RC @ Gustine

Orestimba @ Hilmar

 

Monday, Sept 19  Mid Year Tourney

Tuesday, Sept. 20

 

Thursday, Sept. 22

Hilmar @ RC

Riverbank @ Gustine

Livingston @ Denair

Orestimba @ Hughson

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Denair @ Gustine

Riverbank @ Hilmar

Hughson @ RC

Livingston @ Orestimba

Thursday, Sept. 29

Hughson @ Hilmar

RC @ Denair

Riverbank @ Orestimba

Gustine @ Livingston

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Orestimba @ Gustine

RC @ Riverbank

Denair @ Hughson

Hilmar @ Livingston

Thursday, Sept. 6

Livingston @ RC

Hughson @ Riverbank

Gustine @ Hilmar

Orestimba @ Denair

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Denair @ Hilmar

Hughson @ Gustine

Livingston @ Riverbank

Orestimba @ RC

Thursday, Sept. 13

Livingston @ Hughson

Riverbank @ Denair

Gustine @ RC

Hilmar @ Orestimba

Monday, Oct. 17  Year End Tourney Swenson Park GC

Monday Oct. 24 Division 5 Tournament Swenson Park GC

Monday Oct. 31  Masters @ The Reserve at Spanos Park

Monday Nov. 7  NORCAL @ TBA

TVL Rep. Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

TVL AD Rep.  Scott Winton, Livingston High School