TVL
Boys Soccer Schedule

2017-18

**Preseason Dead Period: Oct. 16
**Practice Begins: Nov. 6
**1st Scrimmage Date: Nov. 18
**1st Contest Date: Nov. 24
**Last Contest Date: Thurs. Feb. 15

When playing back to back on same field: Varsity first if the field is not lighted
                                                  JV first if the field is lighted

Monday, Jan 8  3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Wednesday, Jan. 10  3:30 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Monday, Jan. 15   3:30 p.m.
Mountain House @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Wed. Jan. 17   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Mountain House @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Friday, Jan. 19   3:30 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye

Monday, Jan. 22    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Mountain House
Hughson bye
Wednesday, Jan. 24    3:30 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Mountain House
Escalon bye
Monday, Jan. 29    3:30 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Hilmar @ MH
Hughslon @ MC
Ripon bye
Wednesday, Jan. 31    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
MH @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Friday, Feb. 2    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ MH
Ripon @ MC
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Monday. Feb. 5    3:30 p.m.
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Wednesday, Feb. 7    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye
Monday, Feb. 12 3:30 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Wednesday, Feb 14  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
TVL Boys Soccer Rep.  Francisco Soto, Mountain House High School

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives