TVL
Boys Soccer Schedule

2020-21

When playing back to back on same field: Varsity first if the field is not lighted
                                                  JV first if the field is lighted
Dead Period: October 12
Start Practice: November 2
First Scrimmage: November 13
First Game: November 20
Last Game: February 11


Wed. Jan. 6    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Fri. Jan. 8  3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tues. Jan. 12    3:30 p.m.
MC @ Escalon
Hughson @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Wed.  Jan. 13  3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
MC @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Friday, Jan. 15   3:30 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
MC @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye

Wed. Jan 20  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modsto Christian
Escalon bye
Fri. Jan. 22  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Tues. Jan. 26  3:30 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Wed. Jan. 27   3:30 p.m.
Livingston @ Escalon
MC @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Friday, Jan. 29   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ MC
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye

Wed. Feb. 3   3:30 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ MC
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Fri. Feb. 5    3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ MC
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Mon. Feb. 8   3:30 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Wed. Feb. 10  3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye

TVL Rep.  Juan Harvey, Riverbank High School
TVL AD Rep. John Bartlett, Riverbank High School

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives