TVL
Girls Soccer Schedule

2018-19

When playing back to back on same field: Varsity first if the field is not lighted
                                                  JV first if the field is lighted
Tuesay, December 18  3:30 p.m.
Ripon 7 @ Escalon 1
Riverbank 0 @ Livingston 5
Hilmar 6 @ Hughson 0

Thursday, Dec. 20  3:30 p.m.
Livingston 5 @ Escalon 1
Ripon bye
Hughson 2 @ Riverbank 0
Hilmar bye                      
                                                  
Christimas Tuesday, December 25
Winter Break
New Years Tuesday, January 1
Preseason Dead Period: Oct. 8
Practice Begins: Oct. 29
1st Scrimmage Date: Nov. 9
1st Contest Date: Nov. 16
Last Contest Date: Thurs. Feb. 7
Thursday, Jan. 3  3:30 p.m.
Escalon bye
Livingston 4 @ Hughson 0
Ripon 4 @ Hilmar 0
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, Jan. 8  3:30 p.m.
Hughson 2 @ Escalon 2
Hilmar bye
Riverbank 0 @ Ripon 7
Livingston bye
Thursday, Jan. 10  3:30 p.m.
Escalon 3 @ Hilmar 5
Riverbank bye
Ripon 1 @ Livingston 0
Hughson bye


Monday, Jan. 14  3:30 p.m.
Hilmar 5 @ Riverbank 0
Hughson 0 @ Ripon 5
Livingston bye
Escalon bye
Wednesday Jan. 16  3:30 p.m.
Escalon 7 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston 0 @ Hilmar 1
Hughson bye
Ripon bye
Friday, Jan. 18   3:30 p.m.
Escalon 0 @ Ripon 5
Livingston 7 @ Riverbank 0
Hughson 0 @ Hilmar 5

Tuesday, Jan. 22 3:30 p.m.
Escalon 1 @ Livingston 7
Ripon bye
Riverbank 2 @ Hughson 0
Hilmar bye
Thursday, Jan. 24  3:30 p.m.
Escalon bye
Hughson 1 @ Livingston 8
Hilmar 2 @ Ripon 4
Riverbank bye


Tuesday, Jan. 29  3:30 p.m.
Escalon 1 @ Hughson 1
Hilmar bye
Ripon 7 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston bye
Thursday, Jan. 31  3:30 p.m.
Hilmar 4 @ Escalon 1
Riverbank bye
Livingston 1 @ Ripon 3
Hughson bye

Tuesday, Feb. 5  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank 0 @ Hilmar 10
Ripon 8 @ Hughson 1
Livingston bye
Escalon bye
Thursday, Feb 7  3:30 p.m.
Riverbank 0 @ Escalon 5
Hilmar 2 @ Livingston 4
Hughson bye
Ripon bye

TVL Girls Soccer Rep. Jamie Humrichouse Peoples, Escalon

Playoffs:
D-IV
Wednesday, Feb 13
Livingsgton 4 @ West Campus 2
Friday, Feb 15
Livingston 1 @ Casa Roble 0
Tuesday, Feb 19
Livingston @ El Camino

D-V
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Calaveras 0 @ Hilmare 2
Orestimba 0 @ Ripon 4
Thursday, Feb. 14
Colfax 1 @ Ripon 5
Thursday, Feb. 18
Hilmar @ Amador
Saturday, Feb. 23
Ripon vs Hilmar or Amador

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives