TVL SOFTBALL
2016-17


Dead Period: Jan. 16
Practice Begins: Feb. 6
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 18
1st Contest: Feb. 24
Last Contest: May 10

All games start at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 16
Riverbank 0 @ Escalon 10
Modesto Christian 3 @ Mountain House 23
Hilmar 4 @ Hughson 9
Ripon bye
Tuesday, March 21
Escalon 9 @ Ripon 1
Mountain House @ Riverbank
Hilmar 19 @ Modesto Christian 3
Hughson bye
Thursday, March 23
Escalon 25 @ Mountain House 1
Ripon 12 @ Hughson 2
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, March 28
Hughson 1 @ Escalon 2
Mountain House 0 @ Hilmar 10
Modesto Christian 0 @ Ripon 15
Riverbank bye
Thursday, March 30
Escalon 8 @ Hilmar 5
Hughson 26 @ Modesto Christian 0
Ripon @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye
Tuesday, April 4
Modesto Christian 0 @ Escalon 13
Hughson 12 @ Riverbank 1
Ripon 12 @ Mountain House 0
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 6
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar 4 @ Ripon 11
Mountain House 0 @ Hughson 16
Escalon bye
Tuesday, April 11
Escalon @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Modesto Christian
Hughson 2 @ Hilmar 1
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 13
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank 13 @ Mountain House 3
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson bye
Easter April 16      Spring Break
Tuesday, April 25
Mountain House @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, April 27
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, May 2
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Thursday, May 4
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hilmar bye   
Tuesday, May 9
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Mountain House
Escalon bye

TVL Softball Rep    Cassi Ross   Riverbank High School

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page