TVL SOFTBALL
2017-18

Dead Period: Jan. 15
Practice Begins: Feb. 5
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 17
1st Contest: Feb. 23
Last Contest: May 9
All games start at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 15
Riverbank @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Tuesday, March 20
Escalon @ Ripon
Mountain House @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Thursday, March 22
Escalon @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Hughson (3/21)
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, Msrch 27
Hughson @ Escalon
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Modesto Chrsitian @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Thursday, March 29
Escalon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye
Spring Break   Easter April 1
Tuesday, April 10
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Mountain House
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 12
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Ripon
Mountain House @ Hughson
Escalon bye
Tuesday, April 17
Escalon @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Modesto Christian
Hughson @ Hilmar
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 19
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Mountain House
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson bye
Tuesday, April 24
Mountain House @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, April 26
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, May 1
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Chriatian @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Thursday, May 3
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, May 8
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Mountain House
Escalon bye


TVL Softball Rep    Cassi Ross   Riverbank High School

Division IV Playoffs
Tuesday, May 14  4:00 p.m.

Division V Playoffs
Wednesday, May 16 4:00 p.m.

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page