TVL SOFTBALL
2017-18

Dead Period: Jan. 15
Practice Begins: Feb. 5
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 17
1st Contest: Feb. 23
Last Contest: May 9
All games start at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 15
Riverbank 0 @ Escalon 9
Modesto Christian 0 @ Mountain House 25
Hilmar 5 @ Hughson 6
Ripon bye
Tuesday, March 20
Escalon  @ Ripon
Mountain House 14 @ Riverbank 3
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Thursday, March 22
Escalon 13 @ Mountain House 1
Ripon 3 @ Hughson 12
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, Msrch 27
Hughson 1 @ Escalon 2
Mountain House 4 @ Hilmar 14
Modesto Christian 0 @ Ripon 12
Riverbank bye
Thursday, March 29
Escalon 12 @ Hilmar 1
Hughson 18 @ Modesto Christian 0
Ripon 5 @ Riverbank 7
Mountain House bye
Spring Break   Easter April 1
Tuesday, April 10
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson 19 @ Riverbank 0
Ripon 19 @ Mountain House 3
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 12
Riverbank 15 @ Modesto Christian 0
Hilmar 9 @ Ripon 15
Mountain House 6 @ Hughson 7
Escalon bye
Tuesday, April 17
Escalon 18 @ Riverbank 2
Mountain House 20 @ Modesto Christian 4
Hughson 4 @ Hilmar 8
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 19
Ripon 3 @ Escalon 7
Riverbank 11 @ Mountain House 12
Modesto Christian 0 @ Hilmar 16
Hughson bye
Tuesday, April 24
Mountain House 1 @ Escalon 3
Hughson 0 @ Ripon 9
Hilmar 14 @ Riverbank 2
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, April 26
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Ripon 14 @ Modesto Christian 0
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, May 1
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Thursday, May 3
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, May 8
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Mountain House
Escalon bye


TVL Softball Rep    Cassi Ross   Riverbank High School

Division IV Playoffs
Tuesday, May 14  4:00 p.m.

Division V Playoffs
Wednesday, May 16 4:00 p.m.

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page