TVL SOFTBALL
2018-19

All games start at 4:00 p.m.

Dead Period: Jan. 14
Practice Begins: Feb. 4
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 15
1st Contest: Feb. 22
Last Contest: May 8
Friday, March 15
Escalon 8 @ Ripon 9
Livingston 7 @ Riverbank 0
Hilmar 22 @ Modesto Christian 2
Hughson bye
Wednesday, March 20
Escalon 7 @ Livingston 3
Ripon 5 @ Hughson 2
Riverbank 0 @ Hilmar 11
Modesto Christian bye
Friday, March 22
Hughson 4 @ Escalon 5
Livingston 0 @ Hilmar 6
Modesto Christian 0 @ Ripon 12
Riverbank bye
Wednesday, March 27
Escalon 5 @ Hilmar 0
Hughson 29 @ Modesto Christian 1
Ripon 10 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston bye
Friday, March 29
Modesto Christian 0 @ Escalon 22
Hughson 13 @ Riverbank 5
Ripon 1 @ Livingston 0
Hilmar bye
Wednesday, April 3
Riverbank 20 @ Modesto Christian 3
Hilmar 1 @ Ripon 11
Livingston 4 @ Hughson 7
Escalon bye
Friday, April 5
Riverbank 0 @ Escalon 21
Livingston 21 @ Modesto Christian 1
Hilmar 8 @ Hughson 6
Ripon bye
Wednesday, April 10
Ripon 3 @ Escalon 1
Riverbank 1 @ Livingston 12
Modesto Christian 1 @ Hilmar 16
Hughson bye
Friday, April 12
Livingston 3 @ Escalon 4
Hughson 0 @ Ripon 10
Hilmar 26 @ Riverbank 11
Modesto Christian bye
Wednesday, April 17
Escalon 8 @ Hughson 5
Hilmar 1 @ Livingston 4
Ripon 14 @ Modesto Christian 0
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 18
Hilmar 6 @ Escalon 10
Modesto Christian FF @ Hughson W
Riverbank 3 @ Ripon 13
Livingston bye
Easter April 21     Spring Break
Wednesday, May 1
Escalon 21 @ Modesto Christian 0
Riverbank 0 @ Hughson 10
Livingston 5 @ Ripon 7
Hilmar bye
Friday, May 3
Modesto Christian 2 @ Riverbank 16
Ripon 1 @ Hilmar 7
Hughson 5 @ Livingston 3
Escalon bye
Wednesday, May 8
Escalon 13 @ Riverbank 0
Modesto Christian 0 @ Livingston 18
Hughson 2 @ Hilmar 13
Ripon bye

TVL Softball Rep.   Cassi Ross    Riverbank High School

Section Playoffs: May 13, 15, 17 & 18

Div IV
May 13
Sonora @ Los Banos
Natomas @ Center
Galt @ Wests Campus

May 15 Arnaiz Softball Complex
Ripon vs Los Banos/Sonora
Casaz Robles vs Center/Natomas
Calaveras vs West Campus/Galt

May 17 Arnaiz Softball Complex

May 20 Arnaiz Softball Complex

Div V
May 13
Amador @ Escalon
Colfax @ Waterford
Mariposa 2 @ Hilmar 12
Hughson @ Linden

May 15 Arnaiz Softball Complex

May 16 Arnaiz Softball Complex

May 18 Arnaiz Softball Complex

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page