TVL SOFTBALL
2020-21

All games start at 4:00 p.m.
Dead Period: Jan. 18
Pitchers & Catchers: Feb. 1-5
Practice Begins: Feb. 8
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 19
1st Contest: Feb. 26
Last Contest: May 13
Tuesday, March 23
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 25
Hughson @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 30
Escalon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 1
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Livingston
Hilmar bye
Easter April 4     Spring Break
Tuesday, April 13
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Ripon
Livingston @ Hughson
Escalon bye
Thursday, April 15
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Hilmar @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Tuesday, April 20
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 22
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, April 27
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Livingston
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 29
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Tuesday, May 4
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Livingston @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Thursday, May 6
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Tuesday, May 11
Escalon @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Hughson @ Hilmar
Ripon bye
Thursday, May 13
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson bye
TVL Softball Rep.   Cassi Ross    Riverbank High School
TVL Athletic Director Rep.   Paul Willis, Hilmar High School
Section Playoffs: May 17, 19, 20, 22

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page