TVL TENNIS SCHEDULE
2016-17


Dead Period Starts: Jan 16
Practice Begins: Feb. 6
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 18
1st Game: Feb. 24
Last Team contest Date: April 26
Friday, March 17   3:30 p.m.          
Mountain House 7 @ Hughson 2
Riverbank 4 @ Ripon 5
Escalon bye
Tuesday, March 21    3:30 p.m.
Escalon 2 @ Ripon 7
Mountain House 4 @ Riverbank 5
Hughson bye
Friday, March 24    3:30    p.m.
Hughson 7 @ Escalon 2
Ripon 2 @ Mountain House 7
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 28   3:30 p.m.
Mountain House 7 @ Escalon 2
Riverbank 7 @ Hughson 2
Ripon bye
Friday, March 31    3:30 p.m.
Riverbank 6 @ Escalon 2
Ripon 6 @ Hughson 3
Mountain House bye
Tuesday, April 4    3:30 p.m.
Hughson 1 @ Mountain House 8
Ripon 3 @ Riverbank 6
Escalon bye
Friday, April 7    3:30 p.m.
Ripon 6 @ Escalon 3
Riverbank 5 @ Mountain House 4
Hughson bye
Tuesday, April 11    3:30 p.m.
Escalon 3 @ Hughson 6
Mountain House 6 @ Ripon 3
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 13    3:30 p.m.
Escalon 2 @ Mountain House 7
Hughson 2 @ Riverbank 7
Ripon bye
Easter April 16        Spring Break
Tuesday, April 25   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Last Play Date for Individuals April 29       

TVL Tourney SOS  Modesto
Friday, April 28 & Saturday April 29                                     
TVL Tennis Rip  Bruce Edwards, Riverbank High School

Div. III  Coed Playoffs:
       Team Playoffs:  May 1, May 2, May 8, May 10, May 12
       Individual Playoffs:  May 4-5 @ Oak Park, Stockton

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page