TVL TENNIS SCHEDULE
2018-19
Dead Period Starts: Jan. 14
Practice Begins: Feb. 4
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 15
1st Game: Feb. 22
Last Team Contest: April 24
Last Individual Contest: April 27

All matches start at 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 19
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston 0 @ Riverbank 9
Millenniaum L @ Hughson W
Friday, March 22
Hughson 1 @ Escalon 8
Ripon 8 @ Livingston 1
Riverbank W @ Millennium L
Tuesday, March 26
Escalon 9 @ Livingston 0
Hughson 1 @ Riverbank 8
Millennium L @ Ripon W
Friday, March 29
Riverbank 4 @ Escalon 5
Ripon 8 @ Hughson 1
Livingston W @ Millennium L
Tuesday, April 2
Livingston 0 @ Hughson 9
Riverbank 6 @ Ripon 3
Millennium L @ Escalon W
Friday, April 5
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank 9 @ Livingston 0
Hughson W @ Millennium L
Tuesday, April 9
Escalon 8 @ Hughson 1
Livingston 0 @ Ripon 9
Millennium L @ Riverbank W
Friday, April 12
Livingston 0 @ Escalon 9
Riverbank 8 @ Hughson 1
Ripon  W @ Millennium L
Tuesday, April 16
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hughson 3 @ Ripon 6
Millennium L @ Livingston W
Thursday, April 18
Hughson W @ Livingston L
Ripon 2 @ Riverbank 7
Escalon W @ Millennium L
Easter April 21        Spring Break
Fri. April 26 & Sat. April 27
TVL Tourney
InShape Health Club
Embarcadero Dr. Stockton

TVL Tennis Rip  Bruce Edwards, Riverbank High School

Individual Playoffs: May 2-3 @ Oak Park, Stockton
Individual Seeds to Section Playoffs:
Boys
Singles
#!
#2
Doubles
#1
#2
Girls
Singles
#1
#2
Doubles
#1
#2
Mixed Doubles
#1
#2

Div. III  Coed Playoffs:
Team Playoffs:  Teams Qualifying to Section Tourney:  3
April 29

May 1

May 6

May 8

TBA


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page