TVL VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)
2017-18

Dead Period: Jan. 15
Practice Begins Feb. 5
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 17
1st Contest: Feb. 23
Last Contest: May 3

Tuesday, March 27
Hilmar 3 @ Riverbank 0
Ripon Christian 3 @ Ripon 0
Mountain House bye                            
Thursday, March 29
Ripon Christian 3 @ Mountain House 0
Ripon 3 @ Riverbank 1
Hilmar bye

Tuesday, April 10
Ripon 0 @ Hilmar 3
Riverbank 1 @ Mountain House 3
Ripon Christian bye
Thursday, April 12
Hilmar 2 @ Ripon Christian 3
Mountain House 3 @ Ripon1
Riverbank
Tuesday, April 17
Hilmar 3 @ Mountain House 0
Ripon Christian 3 @ Riverbank 0
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 19
Riverbank 0 @ Hilmar 3
Ripon 1 @ Ripon Christian 3
Mountain House bye
Tuesday, April 24
Mountain House 1 @ Ripon Christian 3
Riverbank @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 26
Hilmar @ Ripon
Mountain House @ Riverbank
Ripon Christian bye
Tuesday, May 1
Ripon Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Mountain House
Riverbank bye
Thursday, May 3
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Ripon Christian
Ripon bye



Pllayoffs May 8, 10, 15
Finals May 19 TBA
NORCAL  May 22, 24, 26

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page