TVL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
2017
**Preseason Dead Period: July 17
**Practice Begins: August 7
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 19
**1st Contest Date: August 25
**Last Contest Date: Thrusday, Oct. 26

Frosh Games Start 4:30 p.m.  Soph. to start 20 minutes after frosh game.
 Varsity games to start 25 minutes after soph game.

Tuesday, Sept. 12
Escalon @ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye

Thursday, Sept. 14
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Mountain House @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, Sept. 21
MEscalon @ Modesto Christian
Mountain House @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, Sept. 26
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Mountain House bye
Thursday, Sept. 28
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank
@ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Mountain House
Hughson bye
Tuesday, Oct. 3
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Mountain House

Escalon bye
Thursday, Oct. 5
Riverbank @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Mountain House
Hughson @ Modesto Christian

Ripon bye
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Escalon @ Ripon
Mountain House
@ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye

Thrusday, Oct. 12
Escalon @ Mountain House
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Mountain House
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye

Thursday, Oct. 19
Escalon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar

Ripon @ Riverbank
Mountain House bye
Tuesday, Oct. 24
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian
@ Riverbank
Mountain House @ Ripon
Hughson bye

Thursday, Oct. 26
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Mountain House @ Modesto Christian

Escalon bye
Section mandated last contest
date Thursday, Oct. 26

Mandated play days T/Th


League Volleyball Rep.  Patti Harris, Hilmar High School

Back to home page

Back to Archives