TVL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
2018
**Preseason Dead Period: July 9
**Practice Begins: July 30
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 10
**1st Contest Date: August 17
**Last Contest Date: Thursday, Oct. 18
Frosh Games Start 4:30 p.m.  Soph. to start 20 minutes after frosh game.
 Varsity games to start 25 minutes after soph game.

Tuesday, Sept. 4
Modesto Christian 3 @ Riverbank 0
Hilmar 3 @ Ripon 1
Hughson 3 @ Livingston 2
Escalon bye
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Hilmar 3 @ Escalon 0
Modesto Christian 0 @ Hughson 3
Riverbank 0 @ Ripon 3
Livingston bye
Monday, Sept. 10
Escalon 3 @ Modesto Christian 0
Riverbank 3 @ Hughson 2
Ripon 3 @ Livingston 0
Hilmar bye
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Escalon 3 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston 3 @ Modesto Christian 0
Hughson 0 @ Hilmar 3
Ripon bye
Monday, Sept. 17
Ripon 3 @ Escalon 1
Riverbank 1 @ Livingston 3
Modesto Christian 0 @ Hilmar 3
Hughson bye
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Livingston 1 @ Escalon 3
Hughson 0 @ Ripon 3
Hilmar 3 @ Riverbank 0
Modesto Christian bye
Monday, Sept. 24
Escalon 3 @ Hughson 1
Livingston 0 @ Hilmar 3
Ripon 3 @ Modesto Christian 0
Riverbank bye

Wednesday, Sept. 26
Riverbank 3 @ Modesto Christian 2
Ripon 0 @ Hilmar 3
Livingston 3 @ Hughson 2
Escalon bye

Monday, Oct. 1
Escalon 0 @ Hilmar 3
Hughson 3 @ Modesto Christian 1
Ripon 3 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston bye

Wednesday, Oct. 3
Modesto Christian 0 @ Escalon 3
Hughson 3 @ Riverbank 0
Livingston 1 @ Ripon 3
Hilmar bye
Monday, Oct. 8
Riverbank 0 @ Escalon 3
Modesto Christian 0 @ Livingston 3
Hilmar 3 @ Hughson 0
Ripon bye

Wednesday, Oct. 10
Escalon 0 @ Ripon 3
Livingtson 2 @ Riverbank 3
Hilmar 3 @ Modesto Christian 0
Hughson bye
Monday, Oct. 15
Escalon 3 @ Livingston 0
Ripon 3 @ Hughson 1
Riverbank 0 @ Hilmar 3
Modesto Christian bye

Wednesday, Oct. 17
Hughson  0 @ Escalon 3
Hilmar 3 @ Livingston 0
Modesto Christian 1 @ Ripon 3
Riverbank bye

Section mandated last contest
date Thursday, Oct. 18

Mandated play days M/W/F


League Volleyball Rep.  Patti Harris, Hilmar High School

Div. IV Playoffs:
Monday, Oct. 22
Lindhurst #17 @ Center #16
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Lindhurst/Center @ #1 Hilmar
# 9 Bear River @ #9 West Campus
#12 Orestimba @ #5 Ripon
#13 Dixon @ #4 Union Mine
#14 Bret Harte @ #3 Linden
#11 Summerville @ #6 Escalon
#10 Liberty Ranch @ #7 Calaveras
#15 Livingston @ #2 Colfax
Thursday, Oct. 25

Tuesday, Oct. 30

Saturday, Nov 3


Back to home page

Back to Archives