TVL GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
2021-22
**Preseason Dead Period: July 12
**Practice Begins: August 2
**1st Scrimmage Date: August 13
**1st Contest Date:  August 20
**Last Contest Date:  October 21
Foundation Game:
Frosh Games Start 4:00 p.m.  Soph. to start 20 minutes after frosh game.
 Varsity games to start 25 minutes after soph game.

Tuesday, Sept. 7
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christain @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Thursday, Sept. 9
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Livingston
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, Sept. 14
Escalon @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Hughson @ Hilmar
Ripon bye
Thursday, Sept. 16
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Hughson bye
Tuesday, Sept. 21
Livingston @ Escalon
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, Sept. 23
Escalon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, Sept. 28
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Ripon
Hughson @ Livingston
Escalon bye

Thursday, Sept. 30
Escalon @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Tuesday, Oct. 5
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hilmar bye
Thursday, Oct. 7
Riverbank @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Ripon bye

Tuesday, Oct. 12
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Hughson bye
Thursday, Oct. 14
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hughson
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, Oct. 19
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Thursday, Oct. 21
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Hughson
Escalon bye

League Volleyball Rep.  Patti Harris, Hilmar High School
Athletic Director Rep.  John Bartlett, Riverbank High School

Playoffs: Div III & Div IV  Oct. 25, 26, 28, Nov. 2, 4/5
              Div V Oct. 26, 27, NOV 8, 4/5
NorCal Playoffs:  Nov. 9, 11, 12, 13, 16 Home Sites
State Playoffs:  Nov. 19-20 TBA

Back to home page

Back to Archives