TVL WRESTLING SCHEDULE
2018-19
Dual Meets: 6:30 Start Time

Dead Period: Oct. 8

Practice Begins: Oct. 29
1st Scrimmage: Nov. 9
1st Contest: Nov. 16
Last Contest: Jan. 23
Last Individual: Feb. 2

Wednesday, December 19
Escalon @ Hilmar (1/15)
Boys Livingston 72 @ Ripon 6
Girls Livingston 30 @ Ripon 35
Hughson bye

Thursday, January 3
Boys Ripon 12 @ Escalon 63
Girls Ripon 35 @ Escalon 30
Boys Hilmar 48 @ Hughson 30
Livingston bye

Wednesday, January 9
Boys Hughson 49 @ Ripon 30
Boys Escalon 34 @ Livingston 30
Girls Escalon 18 @ Livingston 30
Hilmar bye

Wednesday, January 16
Ripon 6 @ Hilmar 77
Livingston 58 @ Hughson 15
Escalon bye

Wednesday, January 23
Hughson @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Ripon bye
  
TVL Wrestling Rep:  Derek Scott, Escalon High School

Boys Team Wrestling playoffs: Saturday, January 26 @ Lincoln High School, Stockton
Girls and Boys TVL Tourney:  Saturday, February 2  Hughson High School
Boys Divisional: Friday, Saturday, February 8-9 Calaveras
Girls South Regional: Friday, Saturday, February 8-9 Central Valley
Boys Masters: Friday, Saturday, February 15-16 TBD
Girls Section: Friday, Saturday, February 15-16 TBS
State: Thursday, Friday, Saturday, February 21-23 Robobank, Bakersfield

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page