TVL WRESTLING SCHEDULE
2020-21
Dual Meets: 5:30 Start Time

Dead Period: Oct. 12

Practice Begins: Nov. 2
1st Scrimmage: Nov. 13
1st Contest: Nov. 20
Last Dual: Jan. 29
Last Individual: Feb. 12

Wednesday, December 16
Ripon @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Livingston

Wednesday, January 6
Hughson @ Ripon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian (Tues. Jan. 5)
Escalon @ Livingston

Wednesday, January 13
Escalon @ Modesto Christian (Tues. Jan. 12)
Ripon @ Hilmar
Livingston @ Hughson

Wednesday, January 20
Hughson @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Livingston @ Hilmar

Wednesday, January 27
Escalon @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Livingston @ Ripon
  
TVL Wrestling Rep:  Derek Scott, Escalon High School
TVL AD Rip.  Nate Bartelink, Escalon High School

Boys Team Wrestling playoffs: Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Lincoln High School, Stockton
Girls and Boys TVL Tourney:  Saturday, February 6  Hilmar High School
Boys Divisional: Friday, Saturday, February 12-13
Girls South Regional: Friday, Saturday, February 12-13
Boys Masters: Friday, Saturday, February 19-20
Girls Section: Friday, Saturday, February 19-20
State: Thursday, Friday, Saturday, February 25-27  Robobank, Bakersfield

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page