TVL GIRLS & BOYS WRESTLING 2022-23

Dead Period: Monday, Oct 10

Practice Begins:  Monday, Oct. 31

1st Scrimmage:  Friday, Nov. 11

1st Contest: Friday, Nov. 18

Last Duel: Wednesday, Jan. 25

Last Individual: Feb. 4

Weigh Ins 4:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Dual Meet: 5:30 p.m. Start Time

Wednesday, December 21

Escalon @ Ripon

Hughson @ Hilmar

Riverbank & Livingston @ Modesto Christian (Tuesday, January 20)

 

Wednesday, January 4

Ripon @ Hughson

Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Hilmar

Livingston @ Escalon

 

Wednesday, January 11

Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Escalon

Hilmar @ Ripon

Hughson @ Livingston

 

Wednesday, January 18

Escalon @ Hughson

Riverbank & Ripon @ Modesto Christian (Tuesday, January 17)

Livingston @ Hilmar

 

Wednesday, January 25

Hilmar @ Escalon

Riverbank & Hughson @ Modesto Christian (Tuesday, January 24)

Ripon @ Livingston

 

Section Boys Team Wrestling: Sat. Jan. 28 TBD

TVL Boys & Girls Tourney: Saturday, Feb. 4   Ripon

Boys Divisional: Fri. Sat. Feb. 10-11 TVL Host

Girls South Regionals: Fri. Sat. Feb. 10-11 Central Valley

Boys Masters: Fri. Sat. Feb. 17-18 Stockton Arena

Girls Section: Fri. Sat. Feb. 17-18 Stockton Arena

State: Thur. Fri. Sat. Feb. 23, 25, 25 Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield

Wrestling Rep  Derek Scott, Escalon High School

TVL AD Rep  Nate Bartelink,  Escalon High School