TVL GIRLS & BOYS WRESTLING 2023-24

Dead Period: Monday, Oct 9

Practice Begins:  Monday, Oct. 30

1st Scrimmage:  Friday, Nov. 11

1st Contest: Friday, Nov. 10

Last Duel: Wednesday, Jan. 24  Last Individual: Feb. 3

Weigh Ins 4:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Dual Meet: 5:30 p.m. Start Time

Wednesday, December 20

Hughson @ Ripon

Riverbank & Hilmar @ Modesto Christian (Tuesday, Dec. 19)

Escalon @ Livingston

 

Wednesday, January 3

Riverbank & Escalon @ Modesto Christian (Thursday, Jan 4)

Ripon @ Hilmar (Thursday, Jan. 4)

Livingston @ Hughson

 

Wednesday, January 10

Hughson @ Escalon

Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Ripon

Hilmar @ Livingston (Tuesday, Jan. 9)

 

Wednesday, January 17

Escalon @ Hilmar

Modesto Christian & Riverbank @ Hughson

Livingston @ Ripon

 

Wednesday, January 24

Ripon @ Escalon (Tuesday, Jan. 23)

Hilmar @ Hughson

Modesto Christian & Riverbank @ Livingston

 

Section Boys Team Wrestling: Sat. Jan. 27 TBD

TVL Boys & Girls Tourney: Saturday, Feb. 3  Escalon

Boys Divisional: Fri. Sat. Feb. 9-10 Host

Girls South Regionals: Fri. Sat. Feb. 9-10 Central Valley

Boys Masters: Fri. Sat. Feb. 16-17 Stockton Arena

Girls Section: Fri. Sat. Feb. 16-17 Stockton Arena

State: Thur. Fri. Sat. Feb. 22-24 Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield

Wrestling Rep  Derek Scott, Escalon High School

TVL AD Rep  Andrew Beam,  Escalon High School

 

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives